Re-Elect

Suzanne Fast

For UUA Board of Trustees

Let's keep building inclusive community together. Re-elect Rev. Suzanne Fast.

Suzanne, a dark haired woman wearing a black robe purple stole with a chalice and hearts, at podium.

EVENTS

Candidate's Forum

WEDNESDAY

JUNE 8

 

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

VIA ZOOM

General Assembly

WEDNESDAY - SUNDAY

JUNE 22 - 26, 2022

Multiplatform

Portland, OR  |  Virtual